How many districts are there in new Nepal?

Previously, Nepal had 75 districts in 14 zones. I wonder if that number is same or has it changed.

Novice Asked on March 3, 2018 in Others.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    As per the new system of 7 provinces or states, Nepal has total of 77 districts within.

    Novice Answered on March 3, 2018.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.